This article is also available in:
Whenever one of your tickets gets sold, we will send your PDF ticket to the buyer and will send you an email and a text message to inform you.

In addition, all tickets sold will no longer appear in the 'My tickets for sale' section but in 'My payments'. You will see on each ticket how long the payment will be made (24 hours after the departure of the train).

We remind you that once a ticket is sold it is impossible to cancel the transaction.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!